TOWN HALL MEETING


    On Saturday, February 24th, we hosted a Town Hall Meeting for ALL USS DULUTH Shipmates The meeting took place at 10:00 Pacific, 11:00 Mountain, 12:00 Central, 13:00 Eastern 

    The meeting's main topic for discussion: The 2019 Reunion of the USS Duluth Crew.

    We had a very spirited conversation that took place for approximately one hour.   There were 13 participants and the primary subject was our 2019 Reunion, with many references to the 2013, 2015  and 2017 Reunions.  

    It was great getting feedback and new ideas for the upcoming Reunion.   And there were great comments about getting the word out about the Reunion and getting more Shipmates to attend.

    Below are links to the minutes of this meeting plus those of the previous meetings.  

    Our next Town Hall Meeting will be held on June 16th, 2018 at 10:00 Pacific, 11:00 Mountain, 12:00 Central, 13:00 Eastern


             * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *


Links to:

Town Hall Meeting Minutes 2-24-18

Town Hall Meeting Minutes 12-9-17

Town Hall Meeting Minutes 5-6-17

Town Hall Meeting Minutes 12-6-16

Town Hall Meeting Minutes 8-6-16

Town Hall Meeting Instructions


* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *